Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TwanTseX27 32 / M
"Hello Twant27 :-) KicKs"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2010

To view all of
TwanTseX27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwanTseX27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,433,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
TwanTseX27 32/M
Phoenix, Arizona
KicK twant27
Hello Twant27 :-) KicK it No men, I didn’t don’t swing that way. The game (site) aint what it used to be. Not on here like I used to be, hoping a sexy lady will grab me by the balls. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person
No Men Please... Ladies, females, Women
The FEMALE I am looking for someone who is just looking for fun, down to earth, to be friends that is fine..

  • 32 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: work..
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: