Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tubbywantscum 54 / M
"Love small, uncut and watersports"
Morganton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 28, 2020

To view all of
Tubbywantscum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tubbywantscum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,508,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigd334z
North Carolina, United States
Strictlydadik
North Carolina, United States
huntsman1919
North Carolina, United States
Kc124118
Arizona, United States
MAC06192
North Carolina, United States
r4fun33
North Carolina, United States
OHB1966
North Carolina, United States
billygunnison
Georgia, United States
BJ322019
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Tubbywantscum 54/M
Morganton, North Carolina
Looking for Saturday play with no reciprocation expected
Introduction
Hello, hope this finds you all doing well. I am just your simple ordinary run of the mill guy. Laid back and easy going. Someone who doesn't care about body type, endowment or sexual stamina. I am 5'5 193 with a short 5"erected its not too thin yet its not too thick. I have a watersports fetish but if you don't it wont be a deal breaker. I cannot meet on the fly and will have to plan. With that said Saturdays will almost be the only day I can play. I cannot host and I don't mind if there is no reciprocation. I do not bottom. DDF

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be some who is also laid back and easy going. Someone willing to talk about their fantasies, things they have thought about trying but haven't had a chance to yet. A person that understand responsibilities come first.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going camping with the sole intention of being their urinal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tubbywantscum's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1969
Hometown: Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Material Handler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: