Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ttossi 35 / F
"I need points to read texts send some love if its hot and gets me wet too the dudes that think eatting pussy for hours is a positive bitch id get so bored id probably kick you outta my place But if your respectful eat my ass too "
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 22, 2020

To view all of
Ttossi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ttossi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ttossi 35/F
Madison, Wisconsin
Somehow i went neg on points so reading messages is gonna be hard unless i can get my points back positiveLooking for a nice stiff shaft to ride Im not looking for anyrhing huge 8 is way more than needed Im happy with just your reg avg cock Idk why some girls look for these huge dicks they dont even feel good Newly single and checking things out im not sure what im looking for but i think i will know it when i see it Just be real and im not going to put up with anyone being pushy right now im looking to have fun Couples come right up to the front

My Ideal Person Looking for that cute shy pretty girl that just wants to hang out and be herself Id love to eat out a beautiful women

  • 35 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: