Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Trustedpair 65 / 65 / C
"Looking for adventures"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2022

To view all of
Trustedpair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trustedpair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ironwill27
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Pauldrake666
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jason_cali87
Kansas, United States
RamblingDuo4fer
Texas, United States
CommitedCouple5
Illinois, United States
Wifeisready1982
Missouri, United States
Neoklahung
Oklahoma, United States
mtaylor5341
Missouri, United States
poolmans2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Trustedpair 65/C
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
- We will not respond to messages from profiles without pictures. - Single guys - we will reach out to you if we are interested, we will not respond to unsolicitied messages from single guys We are soulmates who have been married 40+ years and are interested in enjoying some sexual adventures together. We are looking to expand our horizons and experiment with pleasure and unbridled lust. We are not hard partyer's anymore but we are 420 friendly. We only play together, nether of us play individually. Neither of us are bi-curious but, we are not afraid of bi-curious people as long as you respect boundaries. We are looking for fun people who enjoy life but especially enjoy sex!! We understand that we are on the upper edge of a lot of people's desires from an age perspective but, we take care of ourselves, we love to have fun, and those extra years turn into extra experience to share ;) She is 65, petite/athletic shape, beautiful inside and out, and she embraces her inner slut. She is a big fan of MFM, spit roasts, and larger than average cocks. He is 65, in good shape, loves to make a woman feel sexy, and is all about the ladie's pleasure. We live out somewhat remotely and are willing to travel a couple of hours to meet if needed. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or project - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any for or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Totally stealing from another profile because we thought it was one of the nost profound things we have seen on here - We already found our Ideal person, we are looking for adventure and excitement!
We are looking for like-minded fun people, who enjoy life and sex!! Age is not important, we are much younger than our number, we are frequently mistaken for being 10-15 younger than we are.
Important - HWP, clean, good hygiene is really important, DDF.
She has always been attracted to handsome, intelligent men with a good sense of humor.
He has always been attracted to fun, charming, adventurous women.

***If you are a Jason Mamoa look alike, you automatically move to the front of the line***

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Trustedpair's responses

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1958 June 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue