Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Truly_Julie 61 / T
"ch ch changes..."
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 21, 2017

To view all of
Truly_Julie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truly_Julie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milly1267
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Deanaluver69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
westtupeloguy69
Mississippi, United States
steviep2009
Florida, United States
AshleyAKillian
Michigan, United States
69Tasty2020
Pennsylvania, United States
oneontarogue
New York, United States
Jontekinky
Texas, United States
Mash6903
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
Truly_Julie 61/T
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
Introduction
Attracted to women/feminine people, and open to receptive sexual play with males. Starting to experiment with clothing, wigs, makeup, shoes, etc. - on the side, not full time yet. On hormones for over a year now, but it's a slow process. Ladies - if you tingle at the thought of being licked at the same time your partner does you from behind, that's my absolute favorite scenario. Or if he wants anal and that's not your thing, but you want to see him have the opportunity, lets talk...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is HWP to curvy, sexy, and interested in my fem side. And somewhat local.

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Mt. Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
My Trophy Case: