Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Truly_Julie 61 / T
"ch ch changes..."
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 21, 2017

To view all of
Truly_Julie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truly_Julie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,449,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
richelle315
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Boredofsame99
Tennessee, United States
Shy_Emma
Tennessee, United States
Six4blk
Florida, United States
anna36bb
Ohio, United States
Cdbtm4men
Arizona, United States
coms2240
Colorado, United States
taco148
California, United States
FaithWisdom1
New York, United States
 
Status
Truly_Julie 61/T
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
Introduction
Attracted to women/feminine people, and open to some play with males. Experimented with clothing and wigs for a bit, but present as male (except I have boobs that are visible in tight clothes or nude). On hormones for 3 years. My marriage relationship was vixen/stag for a couple of years pre-COVID -- and wanting to get that going again. (it's in the talking about / planning stage) Favorite positions/fantasies include being under her in a 69 while she's getting done doggy style, and going down on her while I'm being taken advantage of from behind. Bukkake. Group activities. Cleanup duty. Tease and denial (edging with possibility of not being allowed to finish, or really having to earn it somehow). Not into pain or humiliation but would be into some forms of bondage/restraint.

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Mt. Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
My Trophy Case: