[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Truedixiedarlin 36 / F
"Can you handle me?"
Dothan, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2015

To view all of
Truedixiedarlin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truedixiedarlin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovetohavefun721
Georgia, United States
altec1227
Georgia, United States
SouthernFish85
Georgia, United States
rider67240
Alabama, United States
rm_Gnusnowco
Maine, United States
tweekinswingcpl
Georgia, United States
DukesofHorny
Georgia, United States
zoombaby962
Georgia, United States
nvk08
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Truedixiedarlin 36/F
Dothan, Alabama
I want to fuck tonight any man up for it?
Introduction
I'm open to trying new things. I'm just looking for some fun for now. I'd like to find a woman experienced to play with alone, I'm curious. Please do not contact me if you aren't willing to meet at least once in per before you ask to fuck me. I like to know who I'm talking to is real. If I don't feel comfortable or feel pressured then all bets are off. If you are married and are lying that you are single or separated do not for any rea contact me. I have no desire to talk to your wife when she catches your ass cheating I don't want a phone call telling me you are in fact cheating.

My Ideal Person Honest and trustworthy. Disease and drug free please. I like a man that likes to be in control in bed. Still waiting on a man that can get me to squirt though.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Dothan, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 26, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: