Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TrplDeuce03 39 / M
"Seeing what is here"
Near Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2016

To view all of
TrplDeuce03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrplDeuce03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,286,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Delaware, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
TrplDeuce03 39/M
Near Huntsville, Alabama
Wanting to play with a couple or female tonight. Can host or travel
Just looking around. I normally only use IM, but always open for e-mails. Recently discovered the joys of pegging. Really would love to do it again. If you peg or want to try it, I am your guy.

My Ideal Person Just someone to go with the flow. Had a threesome with a woman and LOVED it. Would love to help someone else out with the threesome fantasy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TrplDeuce03's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Near Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Disabled Vet/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: