Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TroyJacobs2 52 / M
"Looking for hookups and FWBs"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
TroyJacobs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TroyJacobs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,830,701 Active Members!*
 
Status
TroyJacobs2 52/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Mainly looking for a straight or bi guy for NSA fun. Very clean and discrete. Stable guy Looking for a quality select friend for hookups. I am looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. since I only have a few friends here. Available early mornings, nights and weekends usually. Don't like going to bars, too many games there, I would rather chill out at home, go to movies, park or whatever. I am sane respectful of others, and laid back. I have a good sense of humor. If you've read this far, hit me up and see where it goes from here…..

My Ideal Person Don't know the answer to this one, really. I will know it when I find them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TroyJacobs2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: