Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Traveler4U6013 73 / M
"Looking For FWB, NSA, for Fun Times- Time to Enjoy Life"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2001

To view all of
Traveler4U6013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Traveler4U6013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,475,736 Active Members!*
Traveler4U6013 73/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Attractive, educated professional with a positive attitude and a zest for life.Have a wide variety of interests to include movies, concerts, beach, mountains, tennis, photography, snowskiing, fine dining, traveling, etc. Am a very romantic, passionate, erotic, and sensual man who believes in living each day to the fullest. Enjoy most all forms of sensuality and want a partner who can enjoy them as well as the other fun things life has to offer. Am drug and disease free, very discreet, and ask that you be the same. Pleasing a woman and making her feel good about herself sexually and as an individual is a real turn on for me. I am equally at home in jeans or can pull out a tux for a formal occasion. Enjoy a lady who is the same and can look very professional, but at the same time have on sensuous lingerie to make her feel like a sexy woman. Then change to a sensuous passionate lovemaker later. Enjoy evenings of long sensual lovemaking to include s, movies, photos, lingerie, toys, and other adult oriented fun. Life is a journey and I am here to experience it to its fullest.

My Ideal Person I am interested in a woman/couple who has the same zest for life that I possess. I am looking for someone who would enjoy having a good meal then reclining before the fire with a glass of wine, followed by sensual lovemaking. My job allows me the freedom of travel and I enjoy seeing the US and meeting people.
On the trips can have the fun of making love on the beach by day and in the moonlight by night. It is important that you be comfortable with yourself and your body. I am looking for someone who is a lady/couple when required, but can feel free to let her/their hair down at other times in order to experience life to its fullest. You should have a heart that is tender and that understands the reward you feel from giving.
You should be open sexually and willing to enjoy the
erotic pleasures life has to offer. Life is a journey and we are here to experience it.
I have had experience with couple and various combinations like MFM, FMF, and enjoy those also. The important thing is to respect everyone and make sure all have a good time both in and out of bedroom.
If the above sound like someone you would be interested in spending time with, then please contact me. I am waiting to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, Remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would much rather fantacize about having sex with my partner.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Traveler4U6013's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: managemant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someFrench