Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Trav3311 39 / T
""
Mesa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2022

To view all of
Trav3311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trav3311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrys1970
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
doofunkus1971
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Friendly_Steve
Arizona, United States
disruptiveangel
Arizona, United States
BBC_DaddyType
Missouri, United States
youngandthick54
Ohio, United States
4all69fun
Arizona, United States
Biglevstick
California, United States
ginsken
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Trav3311 39/T
Mesa, Arizona
tomorrow is my birthday...
Introduction
I'm pretty laid back person, no drama 4.20 friendly. I am a lil shy at first, but that don't last too long 😀. Reasoning I am on here I want to make new friends, FWB maybe. I like being outdoors, camping, floating the river or lake, hiking, and rock hounding... I am not looking for a longterm relationship. I have been divorced for for a lil over a year.. April 20th (4.20) will be 2 years. 2 weeks after my divorce I started my Transition ftm, and you know what I've never been happier then I am right now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TooL, A Perfect Circle,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Trav3311's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Mesa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Trans, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 11, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Full Time
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: