Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Trashtonguetalke 52 / 41 / C
"Fall love...male alone this weekend"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2016

To view all of
Trashtonguetalke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trashtonguetalke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
Trashtonguetalke 52/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Summerfest 2017 - If you are going come see us, we are there all the time
It's quality, not quantity! We are not supermodels, and are not looking for supermodels... just mutual physical attraction! We want to make some FWBs in and out of the bedroom! We enjoy live music, bowling, dinners, drinks, casinos, camping, cooking... we are just a laid back couple that loves sex! Must be able to meet for drinks with no promises and no expectations. Preference is couples with bi female. Single females...well of course. Single us and you never know (best if you are bi). If you have read our profile before...we used to entertain playing alone. While we are not ruling it out, know that it is unlikely she will ever meet the first time without him. Its a twisted world and too many creepers lurking to not be safer. Not newbies! She is extremely bi. He is a giver and loves to share and is comfortable in all configurations. She loves to be adored!!! We love to travel and you will see our location change. We love a tour guide and if you ever find yourself in Wisconsin we can be yours:) We like to party so if drinks and smoke is not your style we probably are not yours. Neither is a requirement and we are quite respectful in this regard but for longer term arrangements it just makes sense to be clear. Still here? If your profile is a single female but your description is about how you have a husband that you want are not a single female you conniving little man. Does she even know you are doing this? Fess up and get a couples profile or better yet, go away. Would like to do some videos. Anyone want to hold the camera?

My Ideal Person We have had some great fun in the lifestyle...and some not so good. Cautiously re-entering this space so we will save details for more intimate settings.

As with almost any couple, a specific goal is the elusive single female. Trouple anyone?

She would really like a girlfriend, more than a sex partner. Someone to hang out with or without him involved.

Whiskey drinkers.

While all options are on the table, IDEAL would be a couple where it is truly ok for the girls to play and the boys watch and more or less stick to their own. Same room type excitement.

He has a desire to pleasure a couple orally, at the same time.

He has an interest in gurls.

She would like a nice big muscular stud and his lady to spend some time with. Refer to first meet note above however.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Trashtonguetalke's responses

  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 20, 1970 September 17, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say