Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TranssexualSexy 52 / T
"Hot Mature Transsexual looking for hot men for hot times"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 12, 2021

To view all of
TranssexualSexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TranssexualSexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BatmanIE
Online NOW!
California, United States
HardWarrior2019
California, United States
mimismith98
California, United States
IgotwhatUneedRTP
New Jersey, United States
achiguy27
Illinois, United States
mkmecum3233
Colorado, United States
trojan8912
California, United States
eclecticskr
California, United States
Itsme2013400
California, United States
 
Status
TranssexualSexy 52/T
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am a very sexy transsexual woman , mature and very intelligent. cultured with a wild side but not crazy. only looking very good looking man who are well hung and enjoy oral Service from a sexy mature woman.

My Ideal Person I am very attracted to tough guys with sexy body. I love hairy man. very thick cocks and a very masculine touch.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TranssexualSexy's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sissy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: