Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ToyBreaker 43 / F
"Looking for bi-woman or man to join in the fun."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
ToyBreaker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ToyBreaker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,258,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Hawaii, United States
Missouri, United States
Louisiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
ToyBreaker 43/F
Bloomington, Illinois
Looking to expand the fun with another male or bi-female. Couple play is available with my hubby, but not required. Must be discreet, DDF , and intelligent. Treat me like a lady and you may be so lucky to get the slut in the bedroom. I can be a bit of a brat at times and love being taken care of. Ladies...looking for an open-minded lover that likes to be pleased AND likes to give pleasure in many forms. A true bisexual, no pillow princesses wanted. Men...If you are a younger male, you better have some gentlemanly ways. If your an older male, you better have a nice fit body and salt and pepper hair. Clean cut (fit) guys with hairy chests are a turn on.

My Ideal Person Looking for laid back and fun people to hang and have some fun. Prefer to meet before playing. Not looking for random one night hookups.

  • 43 / female
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 22, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: