Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Toy4Tiggah 49 / F
"Just A Frisky Kitty Looking For Some Fun"
Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2016

To view all of
Toy4Tiggah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toy4Tiggah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,409,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
jmdallas2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
treefoad
Montana, United States
renzino_it_xx
Piemonte, Italy
000fran000
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
asterisk407
Virginia, United States
NukeFireman
Connecticut, United States
therealmagoo1
Florida, United States
sanw1
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
Toy4Tiggah 49/F
Beverly, Massachusetts
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]What is there to say .... I'm newly single and looking for fun!! Me in 4 words .... adventurous, funny, open minded, and smart. Anything else you want to know about me - just ask ... I'll tell ya :)[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for the love of my life ... what I am looking for is fun! Are you adventurous? Do you like to laugh and have fun? Are you looking for someone to spend time with but don't want to deal with the clingy nagging type? Well my friend - let's chat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Toy4Tiggah's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 12, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: