Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TotalPenetrator 65 / M
"Feeling neglected and need attention??? I'm your cure."
Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2004

To view all of
TotalPenetrator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TotalPenetrator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,242,737 Active Members!*
TotalPenetrator 65/M
Jonesboro, Georgia
I'm a easy-going laid back type guy that don't let too many things get next to me. I prefer to take the straight forward and no beating around the bush approach to life. I feel it pay's to know what you want out of life and have a plan to obtain it. I have an extremely high sex drive...can't seem to get enough of it. I crave it all the time. I prefer something steady and long-term. I'm interested in one-on-one sex, but I'm open-minded to new things as well. My interest range from traditional art to various sports. I'm no longer into the club scene, but do enjoy a nice dinner, a good movie, and intimate conversation. My friends think I'm a pretty pleasant per to be around. I'm interested in meeting someone who has a wide range of interest as well, not just sex.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone that is compatible, I feel chemistry is very important in any type relationship. Discretion is a must. Ideally she would be very affectionate and enjoy being touched. I enjoy giving sensual massages. I'm interested in fulfilling whatever void this person might have. I'm pretty open-minded when it comes to sex. Race is not an issue, as long she has a decent personality and is open-minded. I'm don't intend to bring any complications or drama to anyone's life and expect the same in return.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have several

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TotalPenetrator's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Small Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown