Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Torilicks 53 / F
"Adventurous and Spontaneous BiFemale"
Porterville, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2019

To view all of
Torilicks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Torilicks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Torilicks 53/F
Porterville, California
I am Not Single any longer and haven't been in a year. We are a straight make 34 and Bi female 51. We are ONLY looking for other couples.
I am an Adventurous and Very Spontaneous BiFemale looking for another BiFem or couple with BiFemale for fun and pleasure in my area. I am NO LONGER A PAID MEMBER SO YOU SHOULD INSTANT MESSAGE US WITH A WAY TO CONTACT YOU. I cant read regular messages because they are blurred unless paid members. I love outdoor sex, especially if its in or by water. Getting together by a pool, hot tub, lake, or river relaxing with like minded friends with food and drinks. I am open to almost anything so send me a message telling me what you would be up to doing or trying. Must be willing to meet for real, Not just messaging and exchanging pictures. Looking for someone to take control somewhat, more dominant than submissive. If you are into exhibitionism and voyeurism all the better. If you dont mind being on camera, Even Better. It REALLY turns us on to be watched, especially if I am orally pleasuring your lady while you watch me. Couples play that occurs must have a Bi female and the male must be Large, Long and Thick with the ability to get Extremely Hard and stay that way for longer periods of time. We are pretty open, but Pics are a must. Female must have at least some bi experience or not at all shy about participation. Must be clean and discreet. No single men, I just delete. I will not respond no matter what you think you can offer.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to find another Bi female for friendship and play on a continual basis for FWB. Select couples considered but must have Bi Female. Must be willing to explore and try new things being completely uninhibited., I do like being videoed and photographed during the act. If you enjoy going to strip clubs with your man and/or group of people, getting dancers to come to you for lap dances and to have tips places in their G-string, that's a major turn on for most men and woman alike. Suggestive flirting and Naughty talking is fun. if you have any games to play enhancing your bedroom activities or fantasies that I can help you full fill, I would love to hear about it so that maybe it can be planned and set up to make it come true. Or lets just hang out and let nature take its course. Spontaneous is best

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, shower, bath or tubs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Torilicks's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Porterville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1970
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: machine operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: