Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Toranmo 41 / F
"Sexy woman looking for men, women or couples (man/woman) (man/man) to join me, and possibly my hubby"
Prather, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
Toranmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toranmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,159 Active Members!*
Toranmo 41/F
Prather, California
I'm looking for a guy, girl, couple (man/woman) or 2 guys to join me and possibly my husband in the bedroom for nsa casual sex.
Sexy woman looking for men, women or couples (man/woman) or (man/man) for nsa casual sex. I am are looking for the right guy or guys, girl or couple to join me in the bedroom, possibly along wirh my husband. His profile name is torshammer75. Please be respectful. I'm not a , so don't treat me like one. If you're only interested in talking, please just say so. I'm looking for a real meeting. If you don't have any pics or your profile info isn't filled out, I probably won't respond to you. Please don't ask for 1 on 1, that's not what I'm looking for right now. If I want 1 on 1, I will tell you. I do not like pushy or rude people. Don't ask me to fuck on the first realistic. I'm going to ask you a handful of questions to see if you fit what I'm looking for, so if you don't have time to answer, I don't have time for you. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Athletic looking men with a lean build (25ish to 50ish years old) or athletic to curvy girls.

  • 41 / female
  • Prather, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: