Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TonyMMMMMM 46 / M
"Seeking Cannibus Enthusiast's..."
Lake Elmo, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
TonyMMMMMM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TonyMMMMMM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,580,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SharinIsBack24
Illinois, United States
Msplayazsandra
Nebraska, United States
grindonshineon
Illinois, United States
Jynxthefoxyfuck
California, United States
ThickCougar
Shanghai, China
countrygirl12260
Kansas, United States
Sindeebelle
Louisiana, United States
SimplyAmazing79
Iowa, United States
AlilLadii
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
TonyMMMMMM 46/M
Lake Elmo, Minnesota
Introduction
Thanks for taking a look at my profile. Please feel free to ask me anything. I respond to all emails. I am looking for fun inside and outside of the bedroom. I put a lot of emphasis on the sexual element of a relationship which is why I am on a "sex site". I am open to long term if the connnection is there and that is what I am utimetly seeking but some fun along the way never hurt either. Let's start with an email or text and see where things lead.

My Ideal Person Has time to meet at least once or twice a week. Is non-judgemental. Is open to new experiences and is very kinky. Similar interests...outside the bedroom too...it makes the sexual connection better! 420 friendly...

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lake Elmo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: