Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tonshay123 42 / 33 / C
"We just lookin 4 fun"
Batesville, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
Tonshay123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tonshay123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RandysFun2Know
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
darkknight906
Florida, United States
dramafreewithme
Tennessee, United States
Yungflirt5757
Tennessee, United States
realmanworld1000
Tennessee, United States
Koolcpllookin
Mississippi, United States
Setonmyface223
Mississippi, United States
22hungry4u
Tennessee, United States
UncutCurve210
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Tonshay123 42/C
Batesville, Mississippi
Introduction
I guess we both are pretty normal...for the most part lol. Idk, I guess I'm the freaky one actually. I've done alot of talkin just to get her to agree to try out new things. It just turns me on to think about seing her being pleasured by another man.

My Ideal Person Looking for a masculine, and mature man. Being young isn't much of an issue as long as long as he is mature and not into any bs drama. Older men are perfectly fine, as long as they are in decent shape and good looking. Being well endowed is definitely a plus. You must be very clean and safe. Race isn't an issue either. She has been with a black guy once before during a time that we were seperated. I would love to seeing her riding a bbc and squirting uncontrollably!!!

Information
  • 42/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Batesville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1981 February 28, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Construction Mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None