Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Toni_55401 42 / T
"Masculine Men that like to be pleased...Clean, safe and discrete only. I like pleasing"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
Toni_55401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toni_55401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,477,919 Active Members!*
Toni_55401 42/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
just looking for discrete non bs connection with a hot masculine guy that loves oral...north loop
Looking for a masculine guy..... Not from here, very independent...….I am only looking for fun... Adult Friend Finder is what that site is about.. Again NOT looking for a bf or any strings. IF you are looking for fun only...let me drugs bs , safe only.. Fortunately I'm super independent in EVERY Way , only seeking fun.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a clean masculine NON Vers guy Someone that can travel and that has great hygiene. and that's important to me......I'm open to meeting any nice guy up to age 50..I Very nice drug and disease free cd gurl here.
Again I'm not looking for versatile guys Play safe .
Lets not waste each others time.
Say what you mean and mean what you say
No insecure men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Toni_55401's responses

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: