Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tongurass 51 / M
" Hi!! Looking for 1 special friend!! "
Midlothian, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2018

To view all of
Tongurass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tongurass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,609,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetandwarm4812
Texas, United States
1goldenhoney4u
Texas, United States
Bliss75044
Texas, United States
mzlovelyezz
Texas, United States
KAT6955
Texas, United States
Blvckmoon
Texas, United States
girlswanted2015
Texas, United States
Extrafdass
Texas, United States
Loriedarlin
Texas, United States
 
Status
Tongurass 51/M
Midlothian, Texas
Introduction
I’m in midlothian, have all my own everything, and hoping to find someone to start playing with hopefully on a regular basis.. I love foreplay, and kinky play, Lol.. Hopefully there is a special lady out there in need of the same. I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Love a submissive female, that can also take control and be the boss on occasion, Lol.. especially one that likes really dirty talk, and can handle a serious working over, Lol

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Midlothian, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work Lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: