Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tongue32097 53 / M
"( I AM NOT BI-SEXUAL) (UPDATE) . Not a paying member. So please send me an IM or friend request. If it feels right do it. (If i am nice enough to give you a complament please be kind enought to respond if you are not intrested). I am looking for a FWB type of relationship. Key word in FWB is Friends with bennifits. That means hanging out doing FRIEND stuff. I would also like to find a woman that would team up as a couple."
Yulee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2017

To view all of
Tongue32097's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tongue32097's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,695,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharesalike
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
janedoe69
Florida, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
1bawdyme
Tennessee, United States
XXXtra4fun
Washington, United States
mida1124
Florida, United States
Packers_Girl
Wisconsin, United States
Realwoman404
Florida, United States
wildchildtam
Florida, United States
 
Status
Tongue32097 53/M
Yulee, Florida
Introduction
I am a retired Army man with over 20yrs. I enjoy doing what i want when i want. I am an honest man that likes to have alot of fun in the sexual area. I enjoy all types of women but the BBW is my fav.

My Ideal Person A very good since of humor, the body is just the shell for the woman inside.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Yulee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Army
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: