Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tommy2names 41 / M
"you really don't start living tell you have been close to dieing"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2017

To view all of
Tommy2names's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tommy2names's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pink167884
Oklahoma, United States
ZombieGurl
Oklahoma, United States
Yoshianne82
Oklahoma, United States
0878Myers
Oklahoma, United States
JEM12280
Massachusetts, United States
Sweetheeart69
Texas, United States
usemenolimits
Oklahoma, United States
seattleracefan
Oklahoma, United States
CnA4Fun
Florida, United States
 
Status
Tommy2names 41/M
Norman, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm a good-looking 6ft tall can athletic high energy guy with a high sex drive hopeless romantic and extremely loyal I just like unloyal people that lie or mislead and are afraid to say what they like or what turns them on. Love to try new things and this time I'm looking for someone that can really be open with exploring new things and fantasies wants and needs and that wants to be the queen of my household and maybe start a family

My Ideal Person Long term thick white bbw girl that likes trying new things in the bedroom and love a lot of sex and 4play giving and receiving with a good sense of hummer lol that likes being kinky

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: