Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TomStaysReady 47 / M
Saint Paul, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2016

To view all of
TomStaysReady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TomStaysReady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,246,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
TomStaysReady 47/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
I'm a busy single professional who works very hard to help others & achieve my goals. I work hard & Play Harder! Youthful 41 years old. Tall, Athletic, Hung 6'2" 225 brown hair, hazel eyes. I played football and basketball. I'm down for ongoing fwb and/or nsa fun! While hookups can be exciting & hot 🔥 I prefer sex with connection & feeling. I'm hoping to meet the right girl for me but not expectant on AFF Lol. Clean. Fun. Horny. I like attractive, horny, sexy women who like a man who knows how to build a woman's pleasure to achieve maximum orgasms.The hornier and naughtier the better. Calling me Daddy...optional. :) Please be attractive, good oral hygiene/skills 😜 Average to Petite Build. Athletic Build Bonus 😍 I'm very intelligent, good conversation, great listener, big dick, bigger Heart 💜

  • 47 / male
  • Saint Paul, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None