Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Toledo3sum 54 / 56 / C
"looking for a bifem in n around Phoenix/Gilbert"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2006

To view all of
Toledo3sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toledo3sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unicornlookin69
Michigan, United States
Liznjoel
Arizona, United States
Ottawa1953
Ontario, Canada
momm47
North Carolina, United States
HwCuckyCouple419
Ohio, United States
Eroticafun4you
Arizona, United States
Yvonne45836
Ohio, United States
73jeep
North Carolina, United States
Didiforfun
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Toledo3sum 54/C
Gilbert, Arizona
pretty simple, looking for bifemale that will please both of us and we please her
Introduction
catch us on instant messenger. Very discreet, very clean couple looking mainly for a 3rd (woman) maybe more to join us on a semi regular basis. Love all races, sizes, as we are into the beautiful act of women together. Will meet occasionally with couples with bifemales as well for full or soft swap. NO SINGLE MEN. Both love lingerie, hose/heels

Information
  • 54/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1968 June 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable