Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tokyolifer 52 / M
"Love to meet you for nice sex"
Tokyo, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Tokyolifer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tokyolifer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,497,767 Active Members!*
Tokyolifer 52/M
Tokyo, Western Australia , Australia
Australian male living in Japan and Australia back and forth. Love Asian ladies

My Ideal Person I smell nice and take care - my lady friend should also.
Also be a polite woman.
Likes sex a lot would be good but to be just a friend also is fine too - open minded and able to accept conversation, other countries customs and habits....... Able to take a joke and not take life so seriously,,,, We all need to learn from each other. Sometimes its just the way you look at something that makes it wrong but really its just different. Often it depends on your perspective just at that time.

......................... I am not gay, not at all or bi no thank you only ladies, women, girls - that means no men thank you - please understand......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tokyolifer's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Tokyo, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1971
Travels to: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Hometown: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: