Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tohruhonda12 27 / F
"Hi there! i am Tohru fun loving great cook in the kitchen. don't be a be shy to drop a hello on your way past :)"
port Hedland, Western Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tohruhonda12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,568,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Tohruhonda12 27/F
port Hedland, Western Australia , Australia
I am 20 years old I love to take photos in the out doors that's where I spend most of my time or inside drawing i also cosplay from time to time, I am anime nerd at heart :) I am a great cook in the kitchen ;) I can also be fun in other places as well I don't bite that much so drop a hi on your way past if your brace enough to ;)

My Ideal Person Sweet,gets along with my friend,can handle crazy,loves to cuddle,likes dogs and cats,likes the Out doors

  • 27 / female
  • port Hedland, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses