Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tnheat2021 50 / 51 / C
"Couples that play separate"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2021

To view all of
Tnheat2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tnheat2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,712,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Tnheat2021 50/C
Nashville, Tennessee
NO SINGLE MALES!! OPEN MARRIAGE couple. We both have regulars already. Might consider a same room swap with another couple if we can find a perfect match but prefer separate..Open marriage. Yes.. Hubby is hung!! I know!!

My Ideal Person Must be extremely fun, laugh, and spontaneous!! Also.. looking for ages between 25-55..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Him- Korn. Her- Morgan Wallen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him- Kate Beckensale. Her- Channing Tatum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tnheat2021's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 28, 1972 March 2, 1972
Travels to: IOP, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Full time Full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None