AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tnheat2021 49 / 50 / C
"Any full swap couples?"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 15, 2021

To view all of
Tnheat2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tnheat2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,738,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Islandgirl8478
Florida, United States
justusintx
Texas, United States
Ccreek
Colorado, United States
Rallycouple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
luvboobs52
Missouri, United States
Spiceycouple901
Tennessee, United States
Letsphuck4078
Tennessee, United States
Williaj6
Tennessee, United States
Woonycock4you
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Tnheat2021 49/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Two new videos up!!
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES!! Married couple. We both have regulars already. Might consider a same room swap with another couple if we can find a perfect match. Open marriage. Yes.. Hubby is big.. I know!!

My Ideal Person Must be extremely fun, laugh, and spontaneous!! Also.. looking for ages between 25-55..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Him- Korn. Her- Morgan Wallen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him- Kate Beckensale. Her- Channing Tatum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tnheat2021's responses

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1972 March 2, 1972
Travels to: IOP, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Full time Full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None