Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tlynnette 57 / F
"Ordinary country girl"
Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2018

To view all of
Tlynnette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tlynnette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tlynnette 57/F
Zephyrhills, Florida
I'm not paying for this service. send me a message about how i can reply to you.
I'm looking for one man to go out with and develop a friendship with. I want to share a mutual attraction so i have one sexual partner. While I'm looking, I'll be dating. If your married, attached, seperated, or in an open relationship, I'm not interested. Please be realistic and know that if your over an hour away, chances are we won't meet. I work and schedules are difficult to coordinate. I do not swing, i'm not into couples or threesomes or bdsm. I have never smoked, so i prefer to kiss a nonsmoker. if you do drugs, don't contact me. I am a healthy 185 lbs, no barbie doll here. i try to eat right and exercise. I enjoy most outdoor activities like a baseball game, putt putt, beaches, festivals, theme parks. If you name it, chances are I'll give it a try. I can always go for dinner and a movie. Science fiction is my favorite. I love to laugh and enjoy the comedy clubs. To younger men, I'm no sugar mama and I don't care if you prefer older women. I am wanting a man 40-60 years old. I have my own place, i'm established in my job, and a car. You will appeal to me if you are this way also. My s are grown and i am independent and I enjoy my freedom.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is kind, considerate, mature and fun to be with. If your taller than 5'7 and are not bald, thats a plus. I reserve the right to be choosey I don't expect a man to be perfect. I am certainly not perfect and I know we all have a history. I am always interested in listening to the story of your life. Even though I am 185 lbs, I can walk for miles and i want to find a man that can keep up with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tlynnette's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 9, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Home health aide
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None