AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TitOMatic1990 32 / F
"Quality over Quantity! Take the time to Read my profile, or don't message me at all."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2016

To view all of
TitOMatic1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TitOMatic1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dallastiger1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dart6870
Texas, United States
TGJ1991
Texas, United States
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
scorpion1470
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mit2349
New York, United States
77soloparati77
Texas, United States
irozbendart
Oklahoma, United States
firstdream3
Texas, United States
 
Status
TitOMatic1990 32/F
Arlington, Texas
This site has become so much fun so damn fast!! 😈😈😈
Introduction
I'm pretty chill, looking to make like minded friends, and have some serious fun in between. Not into "single married men" if you're married your spouse has to be aware that your on here. No cheaters. Ironic maybe but whatever . Lol tons more to know. [B][U]Must Do's for YOU:[/U][/B] 1.No pic = no Reply 2.If you are more than 30 miles away from me. Don't bother, I won't reply. Do not need pen pals, or cyber buddies, blah blah blah.

My Ideal Person If you are Female (play alone ALL the time): I prefer slim/ thick girls. Woman's body. Do not do BBW. Nothing wrong with y'all beautiful self's. Just a Preference. Age 21 - 40 max.

If you are a COUPLE: I don't like to play with you while your husband watches. Not my thing. I want full swaps only. I'm ok with either one playing alone, but keep in mind, I will not lie to your spouse about it. Have a stable relationship, know your boundaries, and tell me them so I know where I come in. I'm here to be used as a tool to save a crappy marriage. Not fair to me. I want fun and only that.
Prefer couples 25 - 40, can make exceptions, depends on attraction.

If you are a single male: Basic knowledge of where your dick is located is not enough. I like a man that knows what he likes, and how to give me what I like. Single male, means just that. SINGLE. I do not fuck around with "single married guys''. Not looking to get into a relationship either. I prefer Hispanic/ White age range 25 -35. Will make some exceptions depending on attraction.

I am always up to try new things. I'm on this site to do such things. I also have to be attracted to you. Just where I stand, nothing personal. We are consenting adults, and if I say that I am not interested, 9 times out of 10 there is nothing you can do to change that. Don't get butt hurt and move on.

Fantasies I have:

Older Man 50+ that is fit and handsome. That can fuck me hard and long. Some Role playing with that.

A back guy, sorry but it is what it is.

Multiple guys at once, gang bang style.

Being watched while I get plowed
>Variation of that would be husband fucking me while wife watched and DID NOT join.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gang bang mfm fmm tranny sex ogry being watched while having sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES!! Tom Hardy, he has this darkness to him that i find very
sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TitOMatic1990's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I do stuff for money like the rest of us haha
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: