Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tink_76 47 / F
"Looking for consistency"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tink_76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,899 Active Members!*
Tink_76 47/F
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Hi AFF members, I have an idea about how this apps work so now I need to tell you what I want to experience from this site. I want to apologies in advance for my forwardness and abruptness as I feel that it is necessary to not waste anyone’s time. No MARRIED (Cheating) MEN PLEASE!!!! I’m not here to play games. I’m here to meet genuinely honest people. Meet and greet and just be sociable. I believe I'm pretty down to earth and can be sociable towards a respectable crowd/per. I enjoy shooting pool, hiking, fishing, and meeting people for the first time and hearing their life stories. I prefer to be drug free and drama free. I also prefer to meet and greet locally. Anyone that is respectable within 10 miles. I do NOT private chat with anyone i can’t meet so if you are out of town (not within the surrounding area of Fayetteville), you will be blocked from private chat. My perality and what I’m looking for: First off, I’m not a skinny girl. I’m 190 lbs and 5’2. I am a nice per.I'm a bit eccentric and timid . I can be flirtations to a man that I find sexually attractive however please don’t think I’ll be taking you home the same night we meet. And you will not be going to my place…Eventually I’d like to be invited to your place as this weens out the cheating men… I will respect your privacy as I also would want you to respect mine…I won’t randomly come by your house without being welcomed. I am a female with sexual needs but don’t want to be treated like a . If you want a one night stand or a hook up then this is all I can say…. I prefer to be with one man only however if you don’t give me the attention and desires that I need as a woman, then… move on cause I will…

My Ideal Person I'm mostly just looking for friends.Anyone that is down to earth, open minded, and would like to have a little bit of fun. No married men or men in a relationship. I want drug free, disease free, and drama free friends. I'm looking to meet new people that I can connect with, in hopes we can enjoy each others friendship and time. But I have some room for a dating experience... Dinner, activities, then a good night kiss....I hope to one day meet my best friend here. Someone I can be free to discuss things openly. In the mean time, lets create fun memories. Hope you all have a fun and safe experience here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Tink_76's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: In the private sector
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either