Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tina_426 54 / F
"Not really looking for love right now, but some entertainment would be great!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2017

To view all of
Tina_426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tina_426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,609,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Westendflorida
Florida, United States
Hunterwith80304
Alabama, United States
SmthLeggs
Florida, United States
Unicornrina
Tennessee, United States
Jlathamsd
Arizona, United States
dickm1948
Minnesota, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
Travelingman230
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Tina_426 54/F
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
Hi I am 5"11, reddish blonde hair, hazel eyes, and hwp. I am single, just looking for a special person or persons to hang out with have a good time enjoying a few drinks and some adult activity. Im not particularly seeking a serious relationship at this time ,but I am not opposed to one if the right person came along , you never know what could happen. Would like to meet someone who may have similar thoughts and interest as me which we could discuss more privately.

My Ideal Person My ideal person?.... Well my ideal hookup person would of course need to be desease free, hopefully not live in my neighborhood, lol,
be physically attracted to him and him to me, be exciting, passionate, bold, assertive ,spontaneous, discreet, good hygiene, and a sense of humor.

My ideal person if I were to decide to pursue something more serious,

in addition to the prior.......trust worthy, open minded, faithful, confident, loving, caring, selfless have stability......

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 26, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None