Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TinaG661 42 / F
"Looking for Bisexual Men,,Momen and couples."
Bakersfield, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
TinaG661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TinaG661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,856,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
TinaG661 42/F
Bakersfield, California
Married bi-sexual female married to a wonderful man . We are both sexually open-minded and occasionally like to swing. We are both bisexual into both Men and Women and select couples and prefer all be fit but not a deal breaker. We both workout take good care of our bodies. "NO" Blind dates, when you contact us have pictures ready to send, no blank profiles, will be ignored.

My Ideal Person Not looking for any type of commitment or relationship. Happily married to a wonderful and super attractive man. My hubby is very fit and very well endowed. We prefer Men,,Women or couples who are bisexual or bi-curious looking to experiment with like minded people. Not looking for heterosexuals......we prefer people who we can connect with.

  • 42 / female
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 18, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: