Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Timidblusher 49 / F
"Seeking chat"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
Timidblusher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timidblusher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Arizona, United States
Queensland, Australia
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Timidblusher 49/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Seeking fun, interesting, dirty, naughty, kinky chat.
Currently separated, beginning divorce process. Mom of two. Exploring my curiosity of being bisexual as well as dominance/submission, being a submissive type, as well bisexually submissive, as well as my interest in Vampires. I have genital herpes, which I got from my first ex, & I take medication for it.

My Ideal Person caring, gentle, tender, fun, funny, enjoys sexual play with a somtimes shy submissive. enjoys camping. Loves spending time as a family. Also loves spending alone time as a couple. Enjoys renaissance fairs, has interests in vampire fact, fiction, & lore. Has an interest in societ for creative anachronism. Either has an interest in or understands the realm of metaphysics.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Timidblusher's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses