Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Time4fun_1970 52 / 51 / C
"Send us a Message... let's see if we can have some FUN!!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2020

To view all of
Time4fun_1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Time4fun_1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Washington, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Time4fun_1970 52/C
Phoenix, Arizona
We love to meet new friends…
We are a fun, easygoing, couple who loves to have a good time. We are outgoing, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. We love to go out to dinner, or for drinks, go dancing, concerts, or just hang out. We like to meet people for drinks and see if we all connect. We don't usually play on the first date but we will >>! if we feel that sexy vibe.   If interested, add us or send us an e-mail/flirt. There are current full body and face pics available to Friends. We will not play alone, and only same room. We are open to full and soft swap. Also, the Mrs. is straight. Never say never, but she doesn’t feel that vibe now. If girl/girl play is important to you, we are not the right couple for you. . We are both DDF and for that reason we practice safe sex - "No Glove, No Love". We both love to give and receive oral. We are also both clean shaven or waxed and prefer the same. We are not into pain or humiliation. Dominant/Submissive is a no-go too. We have been Covid vaccinated. FINALLY: We are for real and we want to have sex with other people. If we agree to meet with you, we will be there. We will always respond to your correspondence. We will not waste your time. Please do the same for us. If something happens and you can't meet or you are no longer interested, just let us know. Please do not "ghost" or "ditch" us. Let's all be adults. Single Guys: if you send us a friend request without chatting or sending a message, you will be blocked. Also if have a dick pic as your profile pic, you will be blocked. A few other things... If you're under 35 or older than 55, there is less of a chance we would be interested. Late 30's is a stretch, but at least it’s palatable. And if you don't have a face pic in your profile, zero chance once again. Also, you must be circumcised. Sorry, that is just what the lady is attracted to.

My Ideal Person We prefer couples. This is about fun and we like to keep things playful and enjoy each other. We are respectful of boundaries and discreet and are looking for the same. We also don’t want this to be an impersonal booty call, connection is important for a good time. So send us a message, flirt and let’s see where it goes

Update 10/2/22: Mrs. is now doing all of the correspondence

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Time4fun_1970's responses

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 4, 1970 October 24, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either