Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Time4SomeFun_71 49 / M
"You know you want to say Hi... ;)"
Novi, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 30, 2017

To view all of
Time4SomeFun_71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Time4SomeFun_71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,657,690 Active Members!*
Time4SomeFun_71 49/M
Novi, Michigan
My friend is on here so he told me to give this site a shot. I'm a single, professional male who's looking to find someone who likes to have fun and laugh a lot. I love being outdoors, going to sporting events/movies/concerts, heading out with friends for drinks/dinner, or just staying home and watching some occasional TV. I have experienced many things ....all good experiences. I enjoy pleasing and being pleased. I still have desires on the bucket list that haven't been fulfilled. I am a firm believer that you can never have too many friends; however, that does not mean I am looking for a quick hook-up with a new woman every night. I prefer to meet some great new friends with the possibility of occasional adult time fun as our schedules permit.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to spend time with locally. I get along best with like-minded professionals who enjoy stimulating conversation and savor new adventures. Anyone up for a little travel? Experimentation in the bedroom? A positive personality and sense of humor are very important as well. You don't have to be the life of the party....just bring a little life to MY party!

Relationships take time to develop, and it's all about knowing your partner(s) well to really make this lifestyle rewarding.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Time4SomeFun_71's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance/Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: