Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tim_S5962 32 / M
"Why is it so difficult to find someone to talk to on AFF let alone someone to meet?"
O Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
Tim_S5962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tim_S5962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,584,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetSexyVee
Missouri, United States
fireyfemale1973
Missouri, United States
two4fun2694
Missouri, United States
oversexedpistol
Missouri, United States
Urpigwhore
Missouri, United States
CollateralDam69
Missouri, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
morgan_bronco
Georgia, United States
thaFUUCKERYshow
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Tim_S5962 32/M
O Fallon, Missouri
Introduction
Looking for a good time. Message me to find out more. For I have no idea of what is considered small/average/large on here my penis size is 6.25" long and 5"around. I'm 5'11" and weigh 250lbs

My Ideal Person Someone with an open mind and is capable of hosting. Would very much like to be with a couple but that's just part of a fantasy.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • O Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 17, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None