AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TillUcum46x 42 / 40 / C
"We are back and ready for a new chapter"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: December 1, 2018

To view all of
TillUcum46x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TillUcum46x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,327,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigiron1987253
Washington, United States
Henrywebcamm
Sao Paulo, Brazil
AandM1719
California, United States
_rah0silk_
Alabama, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Pnpcloudz
California, United States
Youngcpl22674
California, United States
celeste_colliins
New York, United States
13131818
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
TillUcum46x 42/C
Whittier, California
Couple party tonight hit me up for info
Introduction
[SIZE 10][/SIZE][bling 739983][COLOR crim][/COLOR] OK! Let's keep it respectful guys.

My Ideal Person Someone who know how to have a good time, that is respectful and knows when a no is a no and doesn't get butt hurt. Someone smart and funny.
420 and white clouds are always welcome

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tying to convince my wife for a threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Allyssa Milano Shes hot!! <br><br>
<br><br>
<br><br>
Brad Pitt Hes just so damn hot and muscular!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TillUcum46x's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1980 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Enough to support fa Lover
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Other
Glasses or Contacts: None None