[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tigerscorpio86 37 / F
"Looking for a Dom where’s my daddy? Need an Experienced bdsm Dom I’m your princess"
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tigerscorpio86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,288,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goofball1002
North Carolina, United States
funinenc
North Carolina, United States
herenow123456
North Carolina, United States
Hustlermk982
Florida, United States
Riverstyxxx
North Carolina, United States
nick_jc
North Carolina, United States
lizardtounge6996
Georgia, United States
drichva39
Georgia, United States
urexboyfriend78
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Tigerscorpio86 37/F
Apex, North Carolina
Looking for a female friend with benefits
Introduction
Fun, outgoing, open minded and succesful woman..pls be dominate....Need a man I can get to know and trust for tie up fun .ECT.. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Beard, tattoos, military ❤️❤️😍🇺🇸 like a bigger build,partying,friendly,Broad shoulders, very dominate, open minded and kinky DONT BOTHER IF YOU HAVE AN "AVERAGE" SIZE COCK ATLEAST 7' TY I'd like to get to know someone and take it from there, I just don't want to waste my time investing in someone who couldn't please me sexually anyway...so if you're looking for a random hook up I'm not the one 👑😘

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 28, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None