Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Thunder_Thong 68 / M
"Have no fear Thunder_Thong is here"
Port Royal, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Thunder_Thong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thunder_Thong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,986 Active Members!*
Thunder_Thong 68/M
Port Royal, South Carolina
The New Me - Hairless!!!
I gave up on the Chat Rooms. I'm a small business owner in the Low Country. I tend to work too much but when I play I play very hard. Enjoy the gym, a good book, good wine, cood conversation, good food and quiet time. I love to kiss and I'm a very visual guy but arent all men? There is a difference between alone, lonely and desperate. I choose to be alone - well just me and my deaf cat. At times I do get lonely - but who doesnt. I'm not really into skinny women. Yes, I know the diff between skinny and athletic. I'm just more into curvy women.

My Ideal Person Know the difference between Barefoot Bubba wine and a good Merlot?
Can carry on a conversation.
Got a Passport and like to travel.
Got nice tatas?

  • 68 / male
  • Port Royal, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 21, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Iwhisperwell
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: