Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ThomasJhn45 54 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun"
Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2012

To view all of
ThomasJhn45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThomasJhn45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,658,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
ThomasJhn45 54/C
Smyrna, Tennessee
Looking for likeminded folks for friendship and fun
We're an easy going couple who love all the lifestyle has to offer. We are fun, outgoing like to party, ride our harley and have fun in the bedroom. We only play together but pretty open to anything but kink or pain (well maybe a little spanking B). Drop us a line and lets see if we click. If you become a part of our network you can see our face pics. We are new to the area and looking forward to making friends. We don't have s at home so we can host. Standard members can contact us. And single guys who want to take a stab at the wives in here, maybe the first step should be actually paying for a profile so we know you're serious. We are both very open and bi friendly.

My Ideal Person A couple and/or singles without hang ups who want nothing more than to see their partner experience the pleasure of the lifestyle. The best part of swinging is watching your partner cumming with you and others! Single guys if you're going to come to play with us, please have the ability to keep it up with a condom on!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A room full of couples fucking each other all night long!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
As long as their hot who cares!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ThomasJhn45's responses

  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smyrna, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 21, 1969 February 20, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None