Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thirsty4nasty 60 / M
"So what trouble can we get into?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2015

To view all of
Thirsty4nasty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thirsty4nasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,531,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Thirsty4nasty 60/M
Chicago, Illinois
Amazing how many people on this site don't understand that if you don't have a gold membership (a yellow crown) we cant read e-mails!!!!!!!!
I am primarily a submissive bottom. I like aggressive dominating peralities. I am here for sex and have been on here as another name. So I'll take on a submissive women if any are interested in a bi guy. A reoccurring thing would be great, but a one night stand is mostly what I seem to find on here. Catch me on IM so we can hook something up. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone that takes care of themselves. Someone that is looking to satisfy themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Thirsty4nasty's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handy Man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: