Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Thicknezz77 41 / F
"RACE IS NOT AN ISSUE. I am usually free on Fridays during school hours. I am me, nothing more nothing less. What you see is what you get. "
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2021

To view all of
Thicknezz77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thicknezz77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,549,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lark069
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
NITEOWL901
Tennessee, United States
agent246
Mississippi, United States
Action0669
Maryland, United States
Foamybama251
Alabama, United States
Dewayne7200
Mississippi, United States
Hngry4it73
Illinois, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
BlackFalconRider
California, United States
 
Status
Thicknezz77 41/F
Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
FIRST OFF NOOOO UNCIRCUMCISED DICKS. I AM A BBW with a little extra cussion, im not a model so what you see is what you get. Very outgoing, love sex. Don't be scared, be yourself. I love women more than men so fellas you have to work harder for me to get with you lol. Occasionally like to have 3sums, fmf mfm.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a freak and a person that's not scared to be themselves. NOOOO UNCIRCUMCISED DICKS PLEASE

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Men
Birthdate: February 8, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: