Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ThickandSweet39 49 / F
"Do You Need Some Honey?."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
ThickandSweet39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickandSweet39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,698,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oklahoma, United States
ThickandSweet39 49/F
Memphis, Tennessee
39 year old hardworking professioal woman with no s. I work hard but I also play hard. In my spare time, I enjoy concerts,movies, travel,and shopping. Sports: NFL. Music: jazz, classical, R and B, and gospel. If you are 35 to 47 male that need some honey, you know what to do. NOTE:I I AM PICKY AND SELECTIVE. FOR SERIOUS MEN ONLY!!!. If you are just curious(on here for entertainment) or want a woman who is ghetto, or a woman size 4 to 8, go to the next profile. NO COUPLES AND NO HOMOS.

My Ideal Person He must be witty, classy,and educated but down to earth. No drama. No attitude. Very kind. Not selfish ,especially not with the dick. DISEASE FREE. CLEAN SHAVE. A MAN WITH HAIRY NUTS IS A COMPLETE TURN OFF!!!

  • 49 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: