AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Thesexydesertgrl 38 / F
"Looking for something very specific with an older man or woman... ask me about it!"
Cathedral City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2020

To view all of
Thesexydesertgrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thesexydesertgrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slobmyrob
California, United States
injoyingsex1969
California, United States
antdiddlyslim
California, United States
Robertagert
California, United States
Freeisme10
California, United States
Aggie2544
California, United States
Quizzy30
California, United States
Flite37
California, United States
twofouryou
California, United States
 
Status
Thesexydesertgrl 38/F
Cathedral City, California
Introduction
I am a 36 year old single mom. I'm looking for a specific type of relationship with an older man or woman (I'm bisexual, obviously). Feel free to send me a message and ask me about it! I am a very friendly, out going, easy-to-get-along-with type of person. You will probably feel like you have known me forever after we first talk. I love all types of activities but I am especially into the "artsy" type stuff (live music, dancing, comedy clubs, art museums, plays, musicals, movies, etc.). I also love sports, watching, not necessarily playing. Oh, and I'm obsessed with dogs! My biggest pet peeve: Mean people.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is extremely kind, friendly, understanding, generous, and patient. A good heart goes a LONG way with me. I don't have a ton of restrictions on looks because it's way more about the connection I feel on the "inside".

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Cathedral City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: