Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Theniceone563956 53 / F
"Please don’t be married (or in something that resembles marriage) I’m not that huckleberry, No, you can’t talk me into it, Yes, I understand your particular situation is entirely different/‘almost over’/not what it seems etc, etc, etc. If you need further clarification on this topic, ask your wife… Please"
San Clemente, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2015

To view all of
Theniceone563956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Theniceone563956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
occpl4w
California, United States
Bifun2691
Vermont, United States
BlackTieAffairUS
Wisconsin, United States
youngmind26
California, United States
bbcoach23
Wisconsin, United States
Richie4265
California, United States
Malibu70ss
Washington, United States
Methebigt
California, United States
RichyRay20
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Theniceone563956 53/F
San Clemente, California
Introduction
Half Irish/half Italian, all sass ...

My Ideal Person Ok ok ok, I completely get that all of you with skeletal profiles and no pictures are doctors/lawyers/public figures (Maybe you’re all movie stars too!) However, either lead with a picture or don’t waste either of our time... Thank you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Theniceone563956's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • San Clemente, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: