Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TheSackLunches 36 / 45 / C
"Like to explore. Life is great!"
Redding, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2018

To view all of
TheSackLunches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheSackLunches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,052 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suffolk, United Kingdom
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
TheSackLunches 36/C
Redding, California
He has vacation for 9 days starting Thursday! We should have some good times!
Hit us up!!! We are back!!! NO SINGLE MEN!!!! NO GO AHEAD and message us!!!!!!!!! We have regular profile pics too. Single men, tried to be nice. Didn't work. Most likely just block you. We also doing like videos ourselves. If interested contact us. But we respect all peoples rules and wouldn't video or share the vids if they weren't ok with it. kic k is Big Sack Lunch no spaces We can play together or apart. Prefer together. He's 5'9" 170 lbs. She is 5'3" and 145 lbs He works full time and she goes to college. Into lots of activities and hobbies. Life goals. Writing a lot of everything. Music and food. Metal detecting. Among other things. Investing, poker, card games. We are very caring regular life type people. Who like to have lots of fun too. bbq, picnic, go out, music, dancing, and much more. Very open minded to almost everything. Rule respecting about all. Sharing and open and loving. ffm both. straight mfm for him. groups, He is allowed to have fun on his own. She can too but don't know if she will. She really wants to enjoy some girls! He is above average size too. Like 7.5 We won't be offended at all if anyone wants just him to play and travel. Or asks just her. Doesn't mean we will. She likes girls!!!!!! We both love to give exceptional oral! She has gotten into him taking pics and vids. He likes to as well. She likes to watch him do things. We would also travel for trips if the situation was right. Same with hosting or getting a room. Usually a room until we know well. We/he enjoy traveling. Sacramento, Vegas, Seattle, anywhere. wanna do Europe ect. We are also looking to join any local groups or clubs available. Let us know. We also appreciate discretion and respect for everyone. We are clean, safe, get tested, respecting people. Who also expect the same in return. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Kind heart'd, adventurous. Intelligent, outgoing. Always supporting people and building them up. Helping and having as much fun as we can while we can in this life. Love music and animals. People.
Had enough single males we aren't interested Ty!!! He is also very straight!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lot's. they take care or their bodies. I used to love
Carmen Electra.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheSackLunches's responses

  • 36/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 10, 1986 April 8, 1977
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Restaurant Manager college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None