Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TheGreatGiver69 32 / M
"R. E. S. P. E. C. T. find out about this BBC"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2016

To view all of
TheGreatGiver69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGreatGiver69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,858,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Guerrero, Mexico
California, United States
Nevada, United States
TheGreatGiver69 32/M
Henderson, Nevada
Atthletic BBC here. Being in a relationship with freedom is an amazing feeling. She gives me the green light. My mouth waters for a smart, sexy, curvy woman that has her shit together and knows what she wants. No drama. Just good times and better sex. Not looking for anything serious but if we connect who knows. Only interested in single couple's and woman. If you are interested send a message.

My Ideal Person Laughter is amazing medicine. I love a woman with great hygiene. Someone with confidence. You do nit have to have a six pack, just take pride in your physical fitness. Be positive and creative. Intelligence is sexy.

  • 32 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: People Person.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: